Stupid Happy 

Stupid Happy Single – see FREE video download button below

Track information:

  • Track title: Stupid Happy
  • Album: Stupid Happy – Single
  • Singer: Vanessa Palm
  • Songwriter: Vanessa Palm
  • Lyrics: Vanessa Palm
  • Producer: Mark Beling
  • Mixing Engineer: Mark Beling
  • Session artists (Instruments): Mark Beling

THANK YOU to the track sponsor for making this song recording possible: Latham Engineering Africa (Pty) Ltd

THANK YOU to the track producer: Mark Beling

Buy “Stupid Happy” from iStore.

Click here:   

Buy “Stupid Happy” from Google Play

Click here: